New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Matchbox Twenty - Exile on Mainstream [2 x 140g 12" White Vinyl]

Lava Records

  • £49.30

Format: 2 x LP, White
ICPN: 0075678640223
Release Date: 04 Nov 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

“Exile on Mainstream” is the first & only compilation album by American rock band Matchbox Twenty. This 2007 release features 7 new songs that emerged from a Steve Lillywhite-produced session as well as 11 of the band's biggest hits. This reissue marks the first color-vinyl edition of the record and the first time re-pressed since 2007.

1) How Far We’ve Come
2) I’ll Believe You When
3) All Your Reasons
4) These Hard Times
5) If I Fall
6) Can’t Let You Go
7) Come Dancing

1) Long Day
2) Push
3) 3 A.M.
4) Real World
5) Back 2 Good
6) Bent
7) If You’re Gone
8) Mad Season
9) Disease
10) Unwell
11) Bright Lights

More From This Artist: Matchbox Twenty

Shipping calculated at checkout.