New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Marvin Gaye - More Trouble


  • £18.99 ( )

Project Overview
More Trouble is a collection of bonus tracks and alternate takes from Marvin Gaye’s Trouble Man sessions taken from the Trouble Man: 40th Anniversary Expanded Edition. These track will be on vinyl for the first time.

A1 Main Theme From Trouble Man (2) (Alternate Take With Strings)
A2 “T” Plays It Cool (Unedited)
A3 Poor Abbey Walsh, Part 2 (Take 1)
A4 Trouble Man (Extended Version)
A5 Theme From Trouble Man (Vocal Version)

B1 Main Theme From Trouble Man (Vocal Version)
B2 “T” Stands For Trouble (Unedited Vocal Version)
B3 “T” Stands For Trouble (Alternate Version)
B4 Trouble Man – Trouble Man Original Score

Shipping calculated at checkout.