1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Marianne Faithfull - Kissin Time [180g Black Vinyl]

BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

  • £25.50

Format: 180g Black Vinyl
ICPN: 4050538650006
Release Date: 27 Jan 2023
Genre: Rock

LP Tracklist: (Original Edition)
Side 1
1. Sex with Strangers (feat. Beck)
2. The Pleasure Song
3. Like Being Born (feat. Beck)
4. I'm On Fire (feat. Billy Corgan)
5. Wherever I Go (feat. Billy Corgan)

Side 2
1. Song for Nico (feat. Dave Stewart)
2. Sliding Through Life On Charm (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
3. Love & Money
4. Nobody's Fault (feat. Beck)
5. Kissin Time (feat. Blur)
6. Something Good (feat. Billy Corgan)

Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers such as Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur and Pulp.

The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl.

The reissued CD format includes a selection of previously unreleased bonus material of alt mixes and demos and features new liner notes.

More From This Artist: Marianne Faithfull

Shipping calculated at checkout.