1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mariah Carey - The Rarities [4LP] (ONE PER PERSON)


  • £77.67

Format: 4 x LP
Catalogue No.: 19439814021
Barcode: 194398140216
Release Date: 28 Apr 2023
Genre: Pop


The Rarities is a compilation of fan favorites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah’s first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.

LP 1 – Side A:
1. Here We Go Around Again
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Do You Think Of Me
4. Everything Fades Away

LP1 – Side B:
1. All I Live For
2. One Night
3. Slipping Away
4. Out Here On My Own

LP2 – Side A:
1. Loverboy (Firecracker – Original Version)
2. I Pray
3. Cool On You
4. Mesmerized

LP2 – Side B:
1. Lullaby Of Birdland (Live)
2. Save The Day (feat. Lauryn Hill)
3. Close My Eyes (Acoustic)

LP 3 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome
1. Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
2. Emotions
3. Open Arms
4. Forever
5. I Don’t Wanna Cry

LP3 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome
1. Fantasy
2. Always Be My Baby
3. One Sweet Day
4. Underneath The Stars

LP 4 – Side A: Live At The Tokyo Dome
1. Without You
2. Make It Happen
3. Just Be Good To Me
4. Dreamlover

LP 4 – Side B: Live At The Tokyo Dome
1. Vision Of Love
2. Hero
3. Anytime You Need A Friend
4. All I Want For Christmas Is You

More From This Artist: Mariah Carey

Shipping calculated at checkout.