1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mariah Carey - E=MC2 [Reissue]


  • £24.28
  • £36.63

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 3517631
Barcode: 602435176314
Release Date: 22nd January 2021
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Mariah Carey’s debut album, and her thirty years of undeniable achievement in the music industry, UMC are releasing the entire Mariah Discography on vinyl. The final four reissues in the series are E=MC2 Release, Me I Am Mariah Release… The Elusive Chanteuse, Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel Release and Charmbraclet . All on heavyweight 180gm balck vinyl.

A1 Migrate
A2 Touch My Body
A3 Cruise Control
A4 I Stay In Love
B1 Side Effects
B2 I'm That Chick
B3 Love Story
C1 I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
C2 Last Kiss
C3 Thank 4 Nothin'
C4 O.O.C.
D1 For The Record
D2 Bye Bye
D3 I Wish You Well

More From This Artist: Mariah Carey

Shipping calculated at checkout.