New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mariah Carey - Butterfly (remastered)

Sony BMG

  • £20.70
CATALOGUE NO.: 19439776411
RELEASE DATE 6th Nov 2020
Genres - Hip Hop, R&B

Track Listing
1. Honey
2. Butterfly
3. My All
4. The Roof
5. Fourth Of July
6. Breakdown
7. Babydoll
8. Close My Eyes
9. Whenever You Call
10. Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
11. The Beautiful Ones
12. Outside 

As part of the #MC30 campaign, Sony/CMG release 6 of Mariah’s groundbreaking studio albums on vinyl, all newly remastered. Marketing activity.

More From This Artist: MARIAH CAREY

Shipping calculated at checkout.