New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Maras / Posillipo / Proietti - Sfumature LP

Archeo Recordings

  • £36.52 ( )
FORMAT - LP limited hand-numbered
Genres - Disco/Nu-Disco

Track Listing
A1. Gomma
A2. Panico Iniziale
A3. Deserto
A4. Sotto La Cascata (remix)
A5. Alla Casba
B1. Dura Lex
B2. Trombe Di Alfredo
B3. Amori
B4. Aura Due
B5. Ballo Accorto
B6. Alfredo Fantasy
B7. Vertigini (Ambient remix)

This release is an LP and it's individually 300 hand-numbered limited edition. The first 100 copies are pressed on WHITE vinyls (AR019).
It's dedicated to the 1992 Organic / Ambient / Jazz masterpiece by the Italian Musicians Fulvio Maras, Alfredo Posillipo and Luca Proietti, containing also 2 Unreleased Bonus tracks.

Archeo Recordings is a reissue record label that regenerates old, lost, obscure and forgotten rare gems of mostly Italian music but also all over the world of the 70s, 80s and 90s.
All releases are licensed, audio tracks remastered in their original form and sleeves recreated for today but all based on the original images.
Archeo would like to make the music available to a wider audience of collectors, DJs, music lovers of a forgotten time.
All releases are hand-numbered limited edition vinyl. The first copies of each release are pressed in coloured vinyls.
Shipping calculated at checkout.