New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

MansfieldTYA - Monument Ordinaire


  • £18.70 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WRMT1
Barcode: 3760300312681
Release Date: 26th February 2021
Genre: Synthpop

1. L'acqua Fresca
2. Ni morte ni connue
3. Auf Wiedersehen
4. Tempête
5. Les filles mortes (feat. Fanxoa)
6. Petite Italie

1. Le parfum des vautours
2. Soir après soir
3. Le couteau (feat. Odezenne)
4. La montagne magique
5. Une danse de mauvais goût (feat. Odezenne)
6. Le sang dans mes veines

LP FORMAT DETAILS: 140G Black 12” Vinyl

Since 2002, Rebeka Warrior, poet by night, producer by day, and Carla Pallone, composer, baroque violinist turned multi-instrumentalist, have formed Mansfield.TYA. If we knew until now the sensitive world of Mansfield.TYA: meaning of melody, melancholy and minimalism, today the group returns with a poetic ode New Wave. With Monument Ordinaire, Rebeka and Carla are making their fifth album: 45 minutes of life and death, of poetry carved out of rock, imagined as words by Master Dogen on simple and catchy melodies by Jacno. An album of happy melancholy, an escape to celebrate the furious love of life, like so many cries of the heart. Always guided by emotion and constant attention to words, Mansfield.TYA shares 12 songs that make us dance even when we cry.


OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.warriorrecords.com

Shipping calculated at checkout.