New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Maduk - Transformations [full colour triple gatefold / 180 grams]

Liquicity Records

  • £38.20

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: LIQUICITY013V
Release Date: 01 Oct 2021
Genre: Drum & Bass

A1 Maduk - Ready Now
A2 Maduk & Lexurus feat. RIENK - New Beginning
A3 Maduk - Fire Away
B1 Maduk feat. Gid Sedgwick - Poison
B2 Maduk - Bringing Me Down
B3 Maduk feat. Marianna Ray - Alone
C1 Maduk - Come Back To Me
C2 Maduk feat. Calixte - Everytime
C3 Maduk - Our Love Will Grow
D1 Maduk feat. Juul - Company
D2 Maduk - Still In Love
D3 Maduk - Stay Like This
E1 Maduk feat. Diamond Eyes - Colours
E2 Maduk - Coming Down
E3 Maduk - Go Back To The Jungle
F1 Maduk feat. Jelvin - Transformations
F2 Maduk feat. Dan Soleil - Back To Life
F3 Maduk feat. Lachi - Go

YES! Thrilled to announce that Maduk's second album "Transformations" will be out in October. The album contains 18 tracks and will also be available digitally and as a beautiful 3x 12" vinyl release. The tracklist contains 9 previously released singles as well as 9 brand new tracks.

More From This Artist: Maduk

Shipping calculated at checkout.