New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Madness - 7 (Remastered)


  • £19.89

Format: LP (180g)
Barcode: 4050538618778
Release Date: 26th March 2021
Genre: Rock

Side A
Cardiac Arrest (2009 – Remaster)
Shut Up (2009 – Remaster)
Sign Of The Times (Remastered)
Missing You (Remastered)
Mrs. Hutchinson (Remastered)
Tomorrow's Dream (2009 – Remastered)
Side B
Grey Day (2009 – Remaster)
Pac-A-Mac (Remastered)
Promises Promises (Remastered)
Benny Bullfrog (Remastered)
When Dawn Arrives (2010 – Remaster)
The Opium Eaters (2010 – Remaster)
Day On The Town (Remastered)

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (‘One Step Beyond’ & ‘Absolutely’, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album.

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

More From This Artist: Madness

Shipping calculated at checkout.