New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Machinedrum - A View Of U [LP]

Ninja Tune

  • £20.93

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: ZEN270
Release Date: 9th October 2020
Genre: Electronic

 Machinedrum returns with his definitive new album ‘A View of U’ featuring an incredible cast of collaborators, including Freddie Gibbs, Sub Focus,
Chrome Sparks, Father (Awful Records), Mono/Poly (Brainfeeder), Tigran Hamasyan, Tanerélle, Jesse Boykins III and Rochelle Jordan.
 Distilling Machinedrum’s signature fusion of IDM, UK rave, jungle and bass culture blended with myriad US regional hip hop and club music styles, ‘A View of U’ is a potent and masterfully executed fusion, evoking a pace, warmth and groove synonymous with his modern classic ‘Vapor City’ (2013).
 Previous albums ‘Human Energy’ and ‘Vapor City’ received excellent reviews, including Resident Advisor (4/5), Pitchfork (7.8), Rolling Stone,
Mixmag (8/10), DJ Mag (9), Clash (8/10), FACT Magazine (4/5), Crack (7/10).
 For fans of Squarepusher, Lone, Jamie xx, Flume.
 CD in gatefold softpack CD sleeve with rainbow foil detail. LP on marbled silver / white / black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with rainbow foil
detail. Includes poster insert and digital download code. Artwork by Pilar Zeta and Victor Scorrano.

The Relic (ft Rochelle Jordan)
Star (ft Mono/Poly & Tanerélle)
Kane Train (ft Freddie Gibbs)
Wait 4 U (ft Jesse Boykins III)
Sleepy Pietro (ft Tigran Hamasyan)
Spin Blocks (ft Father)
Idea 36 (ft Chrome Sparks)
Believe in U
1000 Miles (ft Sub Focus)
Inner Eye

More From This Artist: Machinedrum

Shipping calculated at checkout.