1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mac Miller (Easy Mac) - But My Mackin' Aint Easy - The Lost OG Mixtape [Random Coloured Vinyl 2LP]

unknown label

  • £40.98

Format: 2 x LP, Random Coloured
Catalogue No.: EASYMACOG
Release Date: 5 Jul 2023
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

This is the FIRST ever collection of tracks Mac Miller passed out in HIGH SCHOOL as a CD. These tracks have been lost in time, until now, finding itself on an ultra rare vinyl release. A lot of effort was made in rescuing this never before heard mixtape. There are 17 rare tracks to enjoy.


*Tracks: Side A
A1 Mackin' Ain't Easy 3:08
A2 Warhead Featuring B-DuBB 2:57
A3 Hey You Featuring J. Herd & Liquid Luke 2:28
A4 Dead Presidents 3:37
Side B
B1 We Brother In Arms 3:54
B2 Too Green Scene Featuring D-Werck 2:12
B3 Hater's Last Meal 2:57
B4 Crooklyn Dodgers Featuring B-DuBB 3:00
B5 Coffee Shop Freestyle 3:02
Side C
C1 How We Do Featuring B-DuBB 2:42
C2 Good Days Are Gone 2:05
C3 The World is Mine 2:41
C4 War Games Freestyle 3:50
C5 Mac is Like 2:10
Side D
D1 It Gets No Better Than This 3:25
D2 Kick Push Featuring D-DuBB 5:08
D3 Thanks For Comin' Out 5:32

More From This Artist: Easy Mac Mac Miller

Shipping calculated at checkout.