New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Lurk - Around The Sun

Pure Noise Records

  • £20.68

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PNE3111
Barcode: 810540032931
Release Date: 08 Oct 2021
Genre: Rock

This is part of 5 singles the band is releasing in lieu of their debut album being pushed back to 2021. Only the song "Pressure Points" will be on the full length. The other 4 songs are an acoustic version of a previous released song, a b-side from the LP, & a smashing pumpkings, & my Bloody Valentine cover. LURK is a Punk/Post Punk Band from Chicago.

1. Chromosome
2. Pressure Points
3. Crack A Smile
4. See-Thru
5. Bermuda
6. Sterilizer
7. Fear//Loathing
8. Top Secret
9. Strut
10. Around The Sun

More From This Artist: Lur

Shipping calculated at checkout.