New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Luke VIBERT - Luke Vibert Presents Amen Andrews (2xLP)


  • £19.99

FORMAT: 2 x 12"
TERRITORY: Worldwide
RELEASE DATE: 21 Aug 2021 (back in)
Genres: Breakbeat Drum & Bass Jungle

Track Listing
A1. Pressure
A2. God
A3. Animen
A4. DBC 1
B1. Bass Kick
B2. Ready
B3. Sirius
C1. Big L
C2. Better Breaks
C3. New Bust
D1. Ready Again
D2. Strange
D3. Bad Boy Acid
D4. Lower

You know we are in for a treat when Luke Vibert, exponent of electronic beats and breaks since the dawn of rave, delivers not one, not two, but three new album projects, each with a specific musical theme and thread. A set of three long players, collect them all like bubble gum stickers and annoy your neighbours by playing at high volume!

Vibert’s previous album projects for Hypercolour, both as Kerrier District, and under his own name, have always excelled, not to mention his groundbreaking and brain scrambling long players for Warp, Rephlex, Rising High Records, Planet Mu and Ninja Tune.

Vibert revives his Amen Andrews moniker after over a decade lying dormant. Squarely aiming the sound at the ‘Amen break’, ‘Luke Vibert presents Amen Andrews’ brings together 14 slabs of raucous breakbeat bangers, riddled with cool as fuck samples and bass bin shattering sub!

More From This Artist: Luke Vibert

Shipping calculated at checkout.