New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Lucy Pearl - Lucy Pearl

Pookie Records

  • £32.72

Genre(s): RnB, Neo Soul, Hip Hop
Format: 2 x LP, White Vinyl, Picture Sleeve
Barcode: 057362780606
Catalogue No.: 780602WLP
Release Date: 26 Nov 21 (back in)

A1 - Lucy Pearl's Way
A2 - Trippin'
A3 - Dance Tonight
A4 - LaLa
B1 – Everyday
B2 - Can't Stand Your Mother
B3 - Good Love
B4 - Without You
C1 - Don't Mess With My Man
C2 – Hollywood
C3 - Remember The Times
D1 - They Can't
D2 - Do It For The People
D3 - You Featuring Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg
D4 - Lucy Pearl Tells

Released in 2000, this debut and only album from Lucy Pearl an R&B super-group put together by former Tony! Toni! Tone! member Raphael Saadiq, boasting Dawn Robinson from En Vogue and Hip Hop innovator Ali Shaheed Muhammed from A tribe called Quest as additional members, set the tone for neo-soul’s evolution in the new decade. With additional collaborators Snoop Dogg and Q tip also featuring on the album, it is no surprise that Lucy Pearl went on to sell over 1 million copies worldwide and is still revered today, 21 years later as one of the greatest R&B albums from the early 00’s.

Released for the first time on pearl white vinyl, this edition allows a new generation to discover this classic album from RnB’s golden age.

More From This Artist: Lucy Pearl Q-Tip

Shipping calculated at checkout.