New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Low Key - Distance (CD)

Sound Improvement

  • £9.90 ( )

RELEASE DATE 26th Jun 2020
Genres - Soul/R&B

The long-awaited debut album from Marcin Cichy (Skalpel, Meeting by Chance) and Karol Wroblewski as Low Key.

These are post-electronic soundscapes immersed in modern songwriting with distant echoes of soulful 80's new wave, Peter Gabriel's world music and the inner structure of late Talk Talk.

The first Polish album on the Sound Improvement label – the local home of such acts as Tortoise, Mouse On Mars, The Sea and Cake, Röyksopp, Fever Ray, Toro Y Moi, Múm, Jagga Jazzist, Studio, Amon Tobin and many others.

The first 1000 copies of LP and 3000 copies of CD will be LIMITED EDITON of the album.

Track Listing

1. Spark
2. Out of the Black
3. Paintings
4. Paperman
5. The Blue
6. Volcano
7. Timeless
8. A Perfect Place
9. Quiet
10. Wax
11. So Long

Shipping calculated at checkout.