New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

LOUDBLAST - Manifesto


  • £15.28
RELEASE DATE: 27th Nov 2020
Genres - Death

Track Listing
1. Todestrieb
2. Relentless Horror
3. Erasing Reality
4. The Promethean Fire
5. Preaching Spiritual Infirmity
6. Invoking To Justify
7. Festering Pyre
8. Into The Greatest of Unknowns
9. Solace In Hell
10. Infamy Be To You
11. It Hides Until It Feeds
12. Shine
13. Lamentations Of The Gods

LOUDBLAST ‘Manifesto’ is the band's heavyweight grand return. LOUDBLAST have been death metal vets and torchbearers in France and Europe . By all accounts, 35 year career for a music artist is quite of an achievement, notably for an extreme metal band travelling through all the evolutions as regards to music consumption and business in general, and who still sound undeniably as fierce, powerful and more ferocious than ever !. Following 2014 ‘Burial Ground’, new album ‘Manifesto’ is an immediate death metal crusher, permeated with a 'straight for killing ' feel while still delivering enough subtle thriving groove to strike deadlier and enhancing that original old school head banging death metal powerful trademark. LOUDBLAST here welcome 2 new members in 2020 : Frédéric Leclercq on bass (Kreator / Sinsaenum ex Dragonforce) and Jerome Point-Canovas on guitar (ex No Return, E-Force ), who along with initial band founder guitarist / vocalist Stéphane Buriez and drums smasher Hervé Coquerel are pushing barriers further, adding massive twisted robust riffage and also vibrant unpolished yet refined arrangements. LOUDBLAST ‘Manifesto’ is the heavyweight band grand return. ‘Manifesto’ was recorded in Vamacara Studio in France, engineered by HK Krauss and Stéphane Buriez. Artwork by Eliran Kantor. Band photos Photos: Moland Fenkov Limited edition digibook

More From This Artist: LOUDBLAST

Shipping calculated at checkout.