LOGIN / REGISTER

New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Los Yesterdays - Nobody's Clown b/w Give Me One More Chance

Penrose Records

  • £8.10 ( )
Genre: Soul
Format" 7”
Catalogue No.: PRS1008 
Release Date: 19th March 2021

With their debut Penrose single still fresh in the playboxes of discerning Soul DJs across the globe, Los Yesterdays return with a one-two punch of mid-tempo excellence.

This one's a must for fans of Eddie Holman and Billy Stewart alike. The delicate, sparse piano intro of "Nobody's Clown”-- courtesy of Tommy 'TNT' Brenneck' -- gives way to a drop so deep we've named it the "Lie Detector Drop".

Why, you ask? Well, if you consider yourself a lover of soul music and your heart rate doesn't waiver when that beat drops....you lyin'.
1

Tracklisting:
Side A – Nobody's Clown
Side B – Give me One More Chance
Shipping calculated at checkout.