New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

London Music Works - The Essential Games Music Collection Vol 2

Diggers Factory

  • £18.70

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DFLP14
Barcode: 3760300311295
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

A1. Main Theme (From "Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty")
A2. Theme (From "Fall Out")
A3. Icarus (Main Theme from "Deus Ex: Human Revolution")
A4. Theme (From "The Last Of Us")
A5. Theme (From "Tomb Raider")
A6. Dreams of Trico (From "The Last Guardian")
B1. Opening Titles (From "Call of Duty - Modern Warf")
B2. Theme (From "Dragon Age Inquisition")
B3. Passion (From "Kingdom Hearts II")
B4. Invincible Theme (From "World Of Warcraft")
B5. Gerudo Valley (From "The Legend of Zelda Ocarina")
B6. Guiles Theme (From "Street Fighter II: The World Warrior")

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Standard weight black vinyl

Huge fan of video games? Discover a compilation of the greatest video game soundtracks, performed by London's finest performing film musicians, London Music Works. From "Call of Duty" to "The Legend of Zelda", including "Tomb Raider", let you be astonished by those video game music universes!

More From This Artist: London Music Works

Shipping calculated at checkout.