New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

London Music Works - Music from the How to Train Your Dragon Trilogy

Diggers Factory

  • £18.70

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DFLP15
Barcode: 3760300311301
Release Date: 13th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

A1. This Is Berk
A2. Forbidden Friendship
A3. Test Drive
A4. Romantic Flight
A5. Coming Back Around
A6. Dragon Racing
A7. Flying With Mother
B1. Hiccup And Valka
B2. Stoicks Ship
B3. Toothless Found
B4. Two New Alphas
B5. Once They Were Dragons

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on standard weight black vinyl

Rediscover the scores from the “How to Train Your Dragon” trilogy, composed by John Powell. Come by to the magical world of the new animated classics from the Dreamworks team.

Interpreted by the London Music Works, music from these movies will make you travel with Hiccup, Toothless and all their friends !

In limited edition on Diggers Factory.

More From This Artist: London Music Works

Shipping calculated at checkout.