New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Little Bob And The Lollipops - Nobody But You

Mississippi Records

  • £21.04
Genre: Soul/R&B
Format: LP
Catalogue No.: EJ014 
B/C: 850024931046
Release Date: 26th March 2021

Great retrospective of Lil Bob and the Lolipop’s discography. Classic Louisiana swamp soul / R&B, recorded in the early to mid 1960’s. Includes the popular dance floor fillers “I Got Loaded” and “Stop” as well as some real beautiful obscurities. Ballads and stompers to make life better.

1. Just Got To Forget You
2. Agent Double-O Soul
3. All These Things
4. Out Of Sight
5. With These Hands
6. My Hearts On Fire
7. Life Can Be Lonely
8. I Got Loaded
9. Song For My Father
10. My Girl
11. Cry Cry Cry

More From This Artist:

Shipping calculated at checkout.