New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Little Ann - Deep Shadows


  • £17.55
RELEASE DATE 7th Aug 2020
Genres - Soul/R&B

Track Listing
1. Deep Shadows
2. Possession
3. Who Are You Trying to Fool
4. Sweep It Out in the Shed
5. What Should I Do
6. Lean Lanky Daddy
7. I Got to Have You
8. The Smile On Your Face
9. Who Are You Trying to Fool (Instrumental Version)

You are holding in your hands an album, which was never heard at the time it was recorded. For over 30 years it was stored in the archive of record producer and musician Dave Hamilton, one of the unsung heroes of the Detroit soul scene. The box of reels was marked simply "The Possible Little Ann Album".

Little Ann's songs, are timeless masterpieces of soul music. That is why we here at Timmion Records thought that they belong together on an album like they were originally intended to be heard. Sometimes possibility takes time to be fulfilled.

This album comes with authentic 60's style tip-on sleeve.

More From This Artist: Little Ann

Shipping calculated at checkout.