New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Limewax - Settime LP [full colour digipack]

PRSPCT Recordings

  • £14.92

Weight: 200g

Catalog: PRSPCTLP018CD
Label: PRSPCT Recordings
Genre: Hardcore Drum n bass
Release date: 26th June 2020
Format: CD

01 Limewax - S Howers
02 Limewax - Feet Of Archangel
03 Limewax feat. Swift - Shallow Minds
04 Limewax - Gary White
05 Limewax - Sabbath Rhumba
06 Limewax - Jungled Vibes
07 Limewax - Boltcutters
08 Limewax & [KRTM] - Fingers
09 Limewax - Isolation38
10 Limewax & Baseck - Donuts
11 Limewax & Dolphin - No Sympathy

Insane times like these call for insane measures to counter all that's going to shit in music these days. Great music in all its glorious forms should be timeless with no expiration date. Here at PRSPCT this has always been our mission and especially now this should count for every record any of the labels releases.

Thank god we got Limewax aka Maxim Anokhin in our ranks delivering a work so unique, only this artist could even be capable of producing. An album that for sure will survive the test of time and not lose any of its relevance in the years to come.

Limewax at his absolute best bringing his signature out of the box sound. Snaredrum warfare. Pots & pans, Moodswings, Weirdness, Dancefloor smashers and total mindfuckers. Settime LP by Limewax is a record any lover of good music needs in his or her life.

11 tracks on this record. 8 solo tracks + 3 collabs with [KRTM], Dolphin and Baseck. Available as 2 12" in printed gatefold sleeve & digital formats.

Designed by Mike Redman.
Mastering by Bryan Fury.

More From This Artist: limewax

Shipping calculated at checkout.