New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Levellers - Levelling The Land 2023 Remix Live At The Dolce Vita ‘91 [2LP]

On The Fiddle

  • £40.30

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: OTFLP50X
Barcode: 5053760108412
Release Date: 01 Dec 2023
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Double LP in single sleeve

2023 remix of the Levellers’ platinum selling 1991 album, Levelling The Land + Previously unreleased Live album recorded in Lausanne, Switzerland on the album tour in 1991

‘Levelling The Land 2023 Remix’ (LP1)
A1. One Way
A2. The Game
A3. Fifteen Years
A4. Liverty Song
A5. Far From Home
B1. Sell Out
B2. Another Man’s Cause
B3. The Road
B4. The Riverflow
B5. Battle Of The Beanfield

‘Live At The Dolce Vita ‘91’ (LP2)
A1. Liberty Song
A2. The Game
A3. Sell Out
A4. The Riverflow
A5. The Boatman
B1. Far From Home
B2. Battle Of The Beanfield
B3. One Way
B4. The Devil Went Down To Georgia

More From This Artist: Levellers

Shipping calculated at checkout.