1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Laurice Hudson - Feel My Love

Snowflake / Prism

  • £10.78
Genre(s): Soul, Disco, Boogie
Format: 12 Inch, Generic Sleeve
Catalogue No.: SPEC1821
Release Date: 12th March 2021

A1- Feel My Love – Vocal
B1 - Feel My Love – Instrumental

Unadulterated funk-styled boogie bomb from ’82 by Laurice Hudson, ‘Feel My Love’ is a monster cut whether you’re hearing it for the first time or 50th and with a price tag of upwards of £60 on an original, an officially licensed remastered, reissue was clearly in order. Infectious basslines, coupled with juicy layers of funk strumming and sensuous vocals from Laurice, co-written by Curtis Hudson, with Pure Energy on production its a classic through and through.

More From This Artist: Laurice Hudson

Shipping calculated at checkout.