1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Lambert - FALSE [LP]

Mercury KX

  • £21.42

Format: 1LP
Catalogue No.: 738271
Barcode: 602507382711
Release Date: 29th January 2021
Genre: Experimental/Electronic

'False' is the new album by the extraordinary Berlin-based composer and pianist Lambert. All 14 tracks are collaborations, resulting in Lambert's most dazzlingly diverse album yet. Encompassing urgent breakbeats (with Tre B Mal), furious freeform jazz (aided by Pernille Solberg), gliding pedal steel Americana (from both Bob Drew and Jean Daeriou), industrial soundscapes (via Cole Collective) and even, on Room Trail collaboration 'Spheres', a full-on Autotuned vocal pop workout. 'False' follows hot on the heels of Lambert's stunning 'True' album of last year, and his recent EP of exquisite solo piano pieces 'Alone II'.

A1 Außen
A2 Opus 23
A3 Brack St. Twen
A4 27 Secrets
A5 Mind No Ever No XXX
A6 Flow (Marked Red)
B1 To The Bone
B2 San Remo
B3 Juice Tonight
B4 Dorian
B5 Thema Zwei
B6 Spheres
B7 Bolero Azul
B8 I Thought Of Ian

More From This Artist: Lambert

Shipping calculated at checkout.