1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £50

Format: 3 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3841819 / 602438418190PMI
Barcode: 0602438418190
Release Date: 10 Dec 2021
Genre: Pop

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga’s iconic album Born This Way, Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community, including Kylie Minogue, Big Freedia, The Highwomen, Orville Peck, and more. The 3LP version includes 3 additional tracks.

Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary
A1 Lady Gaga– Marry The Night
A2 Lady Gaga– Born This Way
A3 Lady Gaga– Government Hooker
A4 Lady Gaga– Judas
A5 Lady Gaga– Americano
B1 Lady Gaga– Hair
B2 Lady Gaga– Scheiße
B3 Lady Gaga– Bloody Mary
B4 Lady Gaga– Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
C1 Lady Gaga– Bad Kids
C2 Lady Gaga– Fashion Of His Love
C3 Lady Gaga– Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
C4 Lady Gaga– Heavy Metal Lover
D1 Lady Gaga– Electric Chapel
D2 Lady Gaga– The Queen
D3 Lady Gaga– Yoü And I
D4 Lady Gaga– The Edge Of Glory
Born This Way Reimagined The Tenth Anniversary
E1 Kylie Minogue– Marry The Night
E2 Big Freedia– Judas
E3 The Highwomen– Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
F1 Ben Platt (2)– Yoü And I
F2 Years & Years– The Edge Of Glory
F3 Orville Peck– Born This Way (The Country Road Version)

More From This Artist: Lady Gaga

Shipping calculated at checkout.