New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kyle HALL - The Shark

Forget The Clock

  • £19.99

Format: 12" repress

Cat: FTC 02

Released: 04 June 2020

Back in stock: 16 Jan 2022

Genre: Deep House

Track Listing
A1. Shark
A2. Vexed
B1. Distant
B2. Slam Deep
B3. Channel & Transmission (Hidden Vinyl Bonus Track)

Written and Produced By Kyle Julian Hall
Artwork By Michio James
Shark Mixed by Pirahnahead @ Rust Belt Studios
Distant and Slam Deep Mixed by Miloco Studios
Mastered By Beau Thomas : Ten Eight Seven
Pressed by Archer Records
Photography By Em Gorzelnik
Video 3d Animation Andre Edwards-Roderique

More From This Artist: kyle hall

Shipping calculated at checkout.