New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kyle Hall - MPC Dreams

Forgot The Clock

  • £15.82 ( )
Cat: FTC03
Format: 12"
Release Date: 15th April 2021
Genre: Deep House

A1. JJ Dreams of Nippon
A2. Expression
B1. Attack!
B2. Modified

All songs written and produced by Kyle Julian Hall
Expression co-written by Joseph Fiddler
Expression - Rhodes solo by Amp Fiddler
A1 A2 B1 Engineered by Miloco Studios
B2 Engineered by Pirahnahead at The Rust Belt Studios
Mastering by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven
Pressed by Archer Records

Published by KMFH Music Works BMI
Copyright Forget The Clock LLC 2021

Artwork Design by KH x Michiojames
Shipping calculated at checkout.