New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things 4: Volume 1 (Original Score From The Netflix Series) [2LP Clear&Blue Vinyl]

Invada Records

  • £33.30

Format: 2 x LP, Clear & Blue
Catalogue No.: LSINV292LP
Barcode: 5051083184540
Release Date: 02 Dec 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Stranger Things 4 (Original Score From The Netflix Series) by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein is now available to pre-order on 2xLP and 2xCD!
Stranger Things Season Four is split over 2 volumes - This is volume 1!
The vinyl comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. The vinyl is available on 2 x black vinyl or "one disc clear / one disc blue" vinyl.
The CD comes as a 2xCD housed in a jewel case.
“A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein” collider.com
“A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein” billboard.com
Score written, performed and produced by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Native Son, Valley Of The Boom, Spheres, Butterfly, and their band S U R V I V E).
LPs contain 80 tracks, ~3 hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!
Stranger Things has won 7 Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.
Starring: Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Sheriff Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawke (Robin Buckley), Priah Ferguson (Erica Sinclair) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler) with Brett Gelman (Murray Bauman).
Stranger Things 4 is Netflix’s most-viewed English-language series of all time.

What's The Internet?
I Wouldn’t Remember Me Either.
Journalistic Instinct
100% Convinced
In The Closet (At Rink O Mania)
Does That Make Us Friends?
My Boobs Hurt.
Unambiguous True Love
Stuck In 1983
Hawkins National Lab
Hellfire Club
Buried Memories
Fancy Bomb
We Are Not Heroes
Nine Feet Tall
Hail Lord Vecna
Powerful Psychic Connection
Ruth, Nevada
Hellfire Isn’t A Cult
I Know What I Saw
You’re Regressing Eleven
Letter To Willy
Palm Tree Delight
Brenner’s Little Pet
Mr. Fibbly
It’s Just A Clock, Right?
Welcome To Kamchatka
A Nightmare Far Worse
Caught A Body At The Munsen Trailer
A War Is Coming To Hawkins
The Elephant
Hurtling Towards A Gruesome Death
Barefoot In The Snow
Kills You In Your Dreams
The Shire Is Burning
Blood Balloons
Burning Baby
There Are Some Things Worse Than Ghosts...
A Memory Within A Memory

More From This Artist: Kyle Dixon Michael Stein

Shipping calculated at checkout.