New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

[KRTM] - Narcfest [printed gatefold / incl. dl code + insert]


  • £28.33

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: ARTSCORELP005
Release Date: 15 Jul 2022
Genre: Techno

A1 [KRTM] - I'm Just Cupid
A2 [KRTM] - Bait
A3 [KRTM] - Empty Your Vessels And Descend
A4 [KRTM] - Apex Celebration
A5 [KRTM] - Facepie
A6 [KRTM] - Singing Policeman Begging For Eternal Existence
B1 [KRTM] - Short And Joy 1
B2 [KRTM] - Joyboy
B3 [KRTM] - Playdead 1
B4 [KRTM] - Tainted Smile
B5 [KRTM] - Short And Joy 2
B6 [KRTM] - Inflated Self
B7 [KRTM] - Alienation Part 1
B8 [KRTM] - I Had To Laugh So Hard The Gun Fell Out My Mouth
B9 [KRTM] - Follow The Rainbow
C1 [KRTM] - Playdead 2
C2 [KRTM] - I Am The Light Of Your Prison
C3 [KRTM] - Solace And Unity
C4 [KRTM] - Alienation Part 2
C5 [KRTM] - Ghost Arcadia
C6 [KRTM] - Plain Staring
C7 [KRTM] - Constipated Monomania
D1 [KRTM] - Entertainment Frenzy
D2 [KRTM] - Supereminent Drift
D3 [KRTM] - Comfort Permit _ Deprivation (Expecting The Event Of A Sunny Day)
D4 [KRTM] - Instant Remedy
D5 [KRTM] - To Revive Under A Sunless Roof

More From This Artist: [KRTM]

Shipping calculated at checkout.