1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

KRAFTWERK - Techno Pop (Coloured Vinyl)


  • £30.58

Format: Clear vinyl / 16-page booklet
UPC: 0190295272159
Release Date: 9th October 2020
Genre: Techno

The multi-media project Kraftwerk was started in Düsseldorf, Germany 1970 by Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider. They set up their electronic Kling Klang Studio where they conceived and produced all Kraftwerk albums. 

Kraftwerk created the soundtrack for the digital age of the 21st century. AUTOBAHN 1974, RADIO-ACTIVITY 1975, TRANS EUROPE EXPRESS 1977, THE MAN-MACHINE 1978, COMPUTER WORLD 1981, TECHNO POP 1986, THE MIX 1991, TOUR DE FRANCE 2003. Their compositions, using innovative techniques, electronic sounds and synthetic voices combined with computerised rhythms, had a major musical influence on Electro, Hip Hop, Techno and Synth-Pop. 

Aiming for news and vinyl feature coverage across key titles including Mojo, Uncut, Record Collector, Classic Pop & FACT

Digital marketing across Parlophone and official band channels, and via the Design Museum in London, who have an exhibition, Electronic: From Kraftwerk To The Chemical Brothers, running until January 2021

https://www.facebook.com/Kraftwerk 896k likes
https://www.instagram.com/kraftwerkofficial/ 98k followers
https://twitter.com/kraftwerk 77k followers

More From This Artist: kraftwerk

Shipping calculated at checkout.