New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Koudlam - Precipice Fantasy (CD)

Pan European Recording

  • £22.77

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PAN075CD
Barcode: 3516628400827
Release Date: 28 Oct 2022
Genre: Electronic / Alternative

Koudlam returns to civilization with “Precipice Fantasy”, an abnormal album once again. The Album is made up of 2 very different parts which will be released separately, with a first part which shells 12 songs like so many flamboyant mutations and a second contemplative instrumental part halfway between uneasy yoga music and trance from the lowlands of Kathmandu. Inspired by the hallucinated stories of mountain pioneers and conquistadores, the artist delivers here the soundtrack of peaks and precipices. Or rather that of the path between the two, winding, vertiginous, always on the edge of the blade.

1. Crypto Intro
2. My Church
3. I will Rape the World
4. Precipice Fantasy
5. River
6. Old Feeling
7. Hail to Myself
8. Waterfall Views
9. Am I Paranoid III
10. Cats & Dogs
11. Grave for a Dolphin
12. Un Nouveau Départ

More From This Artist: Koudlam

Shipping calculated at checkout.