New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Korinami - Personal Passage [full colour sleeve / 180 grams / incl. dl code]


  • £41.02

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MIS007
Release Date: 25 Nov 2022
Genre: Electronic / Leftfield / House

A1 Korinami - Protective Station
A2 Korinami - Pick Me UP (Summit Dub remix)
B1 Korinami - Shining Bright
B2 Korinami - Shining Bright (Sanjib remix)
C1 Korinami - Lament (Mucho Sueño remix)
C2 Korinami - Lament
D1 Korinami - Last Thing (inhmost remix)
D2 Korinami - Last Thing
E1 Korinami - Protective Station (April Bourne remix)
E2 Korinami - Last Thing (Gal Tsadok-Hai remix)
F1 Korinami - Pick Me Up (noc:turne remix)
F2 Korinami - Pick Me Up

Personal Passage is an imaginary journey that starts from a station and goes to a place that is not well defined, but is elsewhere.

The sounds of the record pass through calm and timeless places at frantic and often anxious moments. It crosses the moods of which it seeks to change, and often has to face light and dark.

Enthusiasm and fears mix and merge in a long time space, like a train journey, which sooner or later arrives at its destination.

Mastered by Analogcut. Artwork by Neurotypique at Maison Sagan.

More From This Artist: Korinami

Shipping calculated at checkout.