New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Koralle - Fonografie

Melting Pot

  • £20.34

Format: Vinyl LP
Catalogue No.: MPM287LP
Barcode: 673793328714
Release Date: 29th January 2021
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop (Instrumental East Coast)

01: Livin'
02: Trick Questions (feat. Anti Lilly)
03: Mom & Dad
04: Keep It Stepping (feat. Turt)
05: Raymond's Book
06: Laid Back (feat. Isatta Sheriff)
07: Brujos (Interlude)
08: Last Train Home
09: Spinning
10: Lies (feat. Karhys)
11: Jellyfish
12: Snakes
13: Fuel (feat. Turt)
14: Oro (feat. Funk Shui Project)
15: F100
16: Noia (feat. Twit One)

Koralle kicks off 2021 with his second full-lenght album "Fonografie". 2020 was a real roller coaster year for Italian beatmaker Koralle. COVID-19 hit his hometown Bologna hard. Meanwhile, Koralle has been as busy as ever releasing eight singles from "Fonografie", including collabos with Cologne beat smith Twit One, London MC & activist Isatta Sheriff, Houston rapper Anti Lilly and Turt from Summers Sons. With the singles being a success and accumulating over 2.5 million streams thus far, Koralle has taken highly musical jazz beats to the next level. "Fonografie" consists of 16 tracks with more collaborators and will be available as digital album and vinyl LP.

All tracks produced and mixed by Koralle at Godblesscomputers Studio, Bologna.
Additional keyboards on "Mom & Dad" & "Raymond's Book" by Antonio De Donno.
Bass on "Jellyfish" by Emanuele Triglia. Bass on "Oro" by Alex "Jeremy" Cirulli.
Additional keyboards on "Oro" by Stefano "Natty Dub" Casalis.
Additional production on "Noia" by Twit One. Vocals on "Keep It Stepping" & "Fuel" by Turt.
Vocals on "Trick Questions" by Anti Lilly. Vocals on "Laid Back" by Isatta Sheriff.
Vocals on "Lies" by Karhys. Mastered by Roe Beardie. Photos by Lorenzo "Nada" (Koralle).
Illustration by Andrea De Franco. Graphic design by Chicken.


More From This Artist: Koralle

Shipping calculated at checkout.