1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kissin Dynamite - Back With A Bang [Vinyl]

Napalm Records Handels GmbH

  • £32.38

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: NPR1245VINYL
Barcode: 810155660406
Release Date: 05 Jul 2024
Genre: Heavy

German stadium rockers KISSIN’ DYNAMITE return with their eighth full-length, the aptly entitled Back With A Bang, out July 5, 2024 via Napalm Records! Founded as a teenage school band in 2007 and equipped with an authentic 80s stadium rock attitude, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE have performed at countless major festivals internationally, opened for acts such as L.A. rockstars Mötley Crüe and played massive sold-out headline tours. KISSIN’ DYNAMITE’s booming career has seen several high chart entries, with the latest studio album and Napalm Records debut Not The End Of The Road (2022) impressively climbing to #2 on the Official German Album Charts. Moreover, the rock formation’s catchy hits have made it to #1 on the Rock Radio Airplay Charts several times, and the multi-million-times streamed band has gained over a million views on each of their most popular music videos.

1. Back With A Bang
2. My Monster
3. Raise Your Glass
4. Queen Of The Night
5. The Devil Is A Woman
6. The Best Is Yet To Come
7. I Do It My Way
8. More Is More
9. Iconic
10. Learn To Fly
11. When The Lights Go Out
12. Not A Wise Man

More From This Artist: Kissin Dynamite

Shipping calculated at checkout.