New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kirby Brown - Break Into Blossom [CD]

Kirby Brown Music

  • £16.18 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 689348
Barcode: 689176893489
Release Date: 17 Sep 2021
Genre: Folk Singer / Songwriter

"I know that, like a stained-glass window, my songs are both many things and one thing simultaneously — what you see depends on where you're standing." Kirby Brown
“Singer-songwriter Kirby Brown writes songs with a purpose.” - Wide Open Country

1. Say It Ain't So
2. Ashes And Leaves
3. Lenny's Song
4. Dance Floor
5. Spiders
6. Nightingales
7. Shadows of Love
8. Highway Miles
9. I Remember You
10. I Can't Tell
11. Time to Be a Big Boy

Shipping calculated at checkout.