1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Teenage Gizzard (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [Highlighter Yellow Vinyl]

Fuzz Club

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: FC152LPV2 
Barcode: 5060467887205 
Release Date: 11th June 2021
Genre: Rock 

LPV2 is 180g ‘Highlighter Yellow’ vinyl. Hand-numbered gatefold sleeve with printed inner-sleeve. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. Limited to 500 copies. Reverse groove.

The ‘Teenage Gizzard’ album compiles King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s early recordings dating from 2010-2011, including singles like ‘Hey There’, ‘Ants & Bats’, ‘Sleep’ and ‘Summer’ as well as the extremely rare ‘Anglesea’ EP. This ten-track collection of lo-fi garage/surf-rock transports the listener back to the band’s inception, providing a snap-shot of a more raw and primitive King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard before they morphed into the prolific, constantly-evolving group we know now.

The Fuzz Club Official Bootleg version – due out May 28th 2021 – is remastered by Brett Orrison (The Black Angels, Jack White) exclusively for Fuzz Club. With exclusive artwork, it comes on 180g coloured vinyl in a hand-numbered tip-on gatefold sleeve with printed inner-sleeve. It’s a reverse groove record that plays from the inside to outside. There are two different coloured versions, both of which are limited to 500 copies.

1) Hey There
2) Ants and Bats
3) Sleep
4) Summer!
5) Eddie Cousin
6) Fried
7) Good To Me
8) Tomb/Beach
9)Trench Foot
10) Life is Cool

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.