1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live in Milwaukee [Orange Coloured Triple Vinyl]

Diggers Factory

  • £27.34

Format: 3 x LP, Orange
Catalogue No.: KGLWMLW19
Barcode: 3760300317129
Release Date: 15 Jul 2022
Genre: Psych/Garage Rock

Pressed on standard weight orange coloured triple vinyl, housed in a triple gatefold sleeve

A1. Evil Star
A2. Venusian 2
A3. Venusian 1
A4. The Great Chain of Being
A5. Stressin
B1. Inner Cell
B2. Loyalty
B3. Horology
B4. This Thing
C1. Down The Sink
C2. Wah Wah
C3. Road Train
C4. Acarine
C5. Murder Of The Universe
D1. Cyboogie
D2. Self-Immolate
D3. Mars For The Rich
E1. Perihelion
E2. Head on Pill Part. 1
F1. Head on Pill Part. 2

Live at Riverside Theatre, Milwaukee, WI, USA, August 23rd 2019

Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Nico Wilson and Gaspard Demulemeester
Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea

Michael Cavanagh: Drums
Cook Craig: Guitar / Keys / Vocals
Ambrose Kenny-Smith: Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion
Stu Mackenzie: Vocals / Guitar / Keys / Vocoder
Eric Moore: Drums
Lucas Harwood: Bass
Joey Walker: Guitar / Vocals

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.