1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Melbourne '21 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [Triple Box Set - Black Vinyl]

Fuzz Club

  • £41.38

Format: 3 x LP
Catalogue No.: FC161LPB 
Barcode: 5060467887311  
Release Date: 12 Nov 2021
Genre: Rock

Triple LP box-set on black 180g vinyl.
Includes 62x62cm poster.
Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.
Limited to 333 copies.

Next up on Fuzz Club’s series of official King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard bootlegs is ‘Live In Melbourne ‘21’, due out November 9th 2021. This 18-track live album was recorded when the prolific Australian group descended on Melbourne’s Sidney Myer Music Bowl on February 26th 2021. Comprised entirely of King Gizzard’s microtonal material, the album draws largely from their recent ‘K.G.’ and ‘L.W.’ albums (including the singles ‘Automation’, ‘Honey’, ‘O.N.E’, ‘Pleura’), as well as fan-favorites from ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ (‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Billabong Valley’, ‘Sleep Drifter’) and ‘Gumboot Soup’ (‘All Is Known’).

As with all Fuzz Club Official Bootlegs, this ‘Live In Melbourne '21’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club, and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork by Elzo Durt and a 62cm x 62cm poster. The coloured splatter-effect version is limited to 666 copies. Fuzz Club’s King Gizzard bootleg series also includes live albums in Paris, Adelaide, Asheville, Brussels and London, Demos & Rarities, Teenage Gizzard, Infest The Rats’ Nest (LIVE) and Polygondwanaland.

1) Fury
2) K.G.L.W
3) Oddlife
4) Doom City
5) O.N.E
6) Ontology
7) Rattlesnake
8) East West Link
9) Static Electricity
10) All Is Known
11) Pleura
12) Straws In The Wind
13) Billabong Valley
14) Automation
15) Minimum Brain Size
16) Sleep Drifter
17) Honey
18) K.G.L.W

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.