1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In London ‘19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [Triple Coloured LP Box Set]

Fuzz Club

  • £41.38

Format: 3LPcol 
Catalogue No.: FC153LPC
Barcode: 5060467887076
Release Date: 14 Oct 21 (back in)
Genre: Rock

Hand-numbered triple LP box-set on coloured, splatter-effect 180g vinyl limited to 666 copies.

Triple LP box-set on black 180g vinyl limited to 334 copies.

Both box sets include 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In London ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on London’s Alexandra Palace on October 25th 2019. Including fan-favourites like ‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Cellophane’ and ‘Crumbling Castle’, this career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’.

This ‘Live In London 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster. This is limited to 1000 copies, 666 of which come on coloured, splatter-effect vinyl.

1) Evil Star
2) Self-Immolate
3) Mars For The Rich
4) I’m In Your Mind
5) I’m Not in Your Mind
6) Cellophane
7) The Great Chain of Being
8) Plastic Boogie
9) Crumbling Castle
10) This Thing
11) Boogieman Sam
12) Mr Beat
13) Evil Death Roll
14) Venusian 2
15) Planet B
16) Rattlesnake
17) Float Along - Fill Your Lungs.

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.