1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Brussels ‘19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [3LP]

Fuzz Club

  • £32.38
  • £39.31

Format: 3LP
Catalogue No.: FC154LPB
Barcode: 5060467887106  
Release Date: 14 Oct 21 (back in)
Genre: Rock

Hand-numbered triple LP box-set on coloured, splatter-effect 180g vinyl limited to 666 copies.

Triple LP box-set on black 180g vinyl limited to 334 copies. Both box sets include 62x62cm poster.

Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Brussels ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Brussels’ Ancienne Belgique on October 8th/9th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Paper Mâché Dream Balloon’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Oddments’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’.

This ‘Live In Brussels 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster. This is limited to 1000 copies, 666 of which come on coloured, splatter-effect vinyl.

1) Evil Star
2) Venusian 2
3) Superbug
4) The Lord of Lightning
5) Alter Me III
6) Altered Beast IV
7) People-Vultures
8) This Thing
9) Sense
10) The Wheel
11) The Bird Song
12) Down The Sink
13) Work This Time
14) Robot Stop
15) Big Fig Wasp
16) Gamma Knife
17) Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.