1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Asheville ‘19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [Triple Coloured LP Box Set]

Fuzz Club

  • £41.38

Format: 3LPcol
Catalogue No.: FC156LPC 
Barcode: 5060467887151  
Release Date: 11th June 2021
Genre: Rock

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Asheville ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on New Belgium Brewing Company, in Asheville, USA on September 1st 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats’ Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’ and ‘Paper Mâche Dream Balloon’.

This ‘Live In Asheville 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster. This is limited to 1000 copies, 666 of which come on coloured, splatter-effect vinyl.

1) Evil Star
2) Self Immolate
3) Venusian 1
4) Alter Me III
5) Altered Beast IV
6) People Vultures
7) This Thing
8) Beginner’s Luck
9) Rattlesnake
10) Cyboogie
11) Loyalty
12) Horology
13) Boogieman Sam
14) Plastic Boogie
15) Mars For The Rich
16) Hell
17) The Lord of Lightning
18) The Bitter Boogie

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.