1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard - Wizard Live In Adelaide ‘19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg) [3LP]

Fuzz Club

  • £41.38

Format: 3LP
Catalogue No.: FC157LPB 
Barcode: 5060467887144 
Release Date: 11th June 2021
Genre: Rock

Hand-numbered triple LP box-set on coloured, splatter-effect 180g vinyl limited to 666 copies.

Triple LP box-set on black 180g vinyl limited to 334 copies. Both box sets include 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs.

The Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Adelaide ‘19’ LP is due out May 28th 2021. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Thebarton Theatre in Adelaide, Australia on July 12th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’.

This ‘Live In Adelaide 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a hand-numbered triple LP box-set with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster. This is limited to 1000 copies, 666 of which come on coloured, splatter-effect vinyl.

1) Evil Star
2) Planet B
3) Mars for the Rich
4) Venusian 1
5) Cyboogie
6) Real’s Not Real
7) Hot Water
8) Open Water
9) Sleep Drifter
10) Billabong Valley
11) The Bird Song
12) Inner Cell
13) Loyalty
14) Horology
15) Plastic Boogie
16) Organ Farmer
17) Self-Immolate
18) Head On/Pill

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Shipping calculated at checkout.