New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Gizzard & The Lizard Ward - Omnium Gatherum [2LP Lucky Dip Coloured]


  • £24.48

Format: 2LP - Lucky Dip Coloured
Catalogue No.: 2812163364
Barcode: 0842812163364
Release Date: 30 Sep 2022
Genre: Rock

'Omnium Gatherum' is the first studio album of 2022 from King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard. "This recording session felt significant. Significant because it was the first time all six Gizzards had gotten together after an extraordinarily long time in lockdown. Significant because it produced the longest studio recording we’ve ever released. Significant because (I think) it’s going to change the way we write and record music - at least for a while… A turning point. A touchstone. I think we’re entering into our ‘jammy period’. It feels good"

A1 The Dripping Tap
B1 Magenta Mountain
B2 Kepler-22b
B3 Gaia
B4 Ambergris
B5 Sadie Sorceress
C1 Evilest Man
C2 The Garden Goblin
C3 Blame It On The Weather
C4 Persistence
C5 The Grim Reaper
D1 Presumptuous
D2 Predator X
D3 Red Smoke
D4 Candles
D5 The Funeral

More From This Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Ward

Shipping calculated at checkout.