1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

King Crimson - Starless and Bible Black (1LP/200g)


  • £22.48

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: KCLP6
Barcode: 0633367910615
Release Date: 06 Nov 2015
Genre: Progressive Rock

A1 The Great Deceiver 4:02
A2 Lament 4:00
A3 We'll Let You Know 3:46
A4 The Night Watch 4:37
A5 Trio 5:41
A6 The Mincer 4:10
B1 Starless And Bible Black 9:11
B2 Fracture 11:14

More From This Artist: King Crimson

Shipping calculated at checkout.