New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies [2LP Grey Vinyl]

Run Out Groove / RHINO

  • £48.60 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: 0081227906597
Release Date: 12th February 2021
Genre: Metal

“As Daylight Dies” from American metalcore band, Killswitch Engage, was originally released in 2006 and is repressed here on limited 140g Grey Vinyl. This is only the second time the album has been pressed on vinyl in almost 15 years and this expanded 2LP edition features bonus tracks never before featured on any vinyl release from the band.
Peaking at no. 32 on the Billboard 200 Chart in the US with 60,000 sales in it’s first week, the album proved to be one of the band’s most commercially successful, going on to sell over 500,000 units in the US a year later. The album also entered the Australian album charts at no. 29. It received widespread critical acclaim with Decibel Magazine’s Nick Terry stating, “to call As Daylight Dies addictive, would be an understatement” with All Music Guide’s Thom Jurek also positively reviewing the album, describing it as a “top five metal candidate for 2006 for sure”.

Track List
Side A:
1. Daylight Dies
2. This Is Absolution
3. The Arms of Sorrow
4. Unbroken
Side B:
1. My Curse
2. For You
3. Still Beats Your Name
4. Eye Of The Storm

Side A:
1. Break The Silence
2. Desperate Times
3. Reject Yourself
Side B:
1. Be The One
2. Let The Bridges Burn
3. This Fire
4. Holy Diver

Shipping calculated at checkout.