1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Killing Joke - Lord Of Chaos [Green & Black Splatter Vinyl]

Spinefarm Records

  • £19.01

Format: LP, Green & Black Splatter
Catalogue No.: SPINE547011
Barcode: 0602445470112
Release Date: 23 Sep 2022
Genre: Indie/Alternative

'The ‘Lord of Chaos’ EP sees the original Killing Joke line-up delivering their first new material in seven years – a return to an earlier, punkier style, shot through with raw angst and documenting the turbulent times in which we now exist. As well as two brand new recordings, produced by the band and mixed by Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Pixies, etc.), the EP also features re-workings of two songs from the confrontational UK band’s last studio album, ‘Pylon’ (2015); the songs in question are ‘Big Buzz’ and ‘Delete’, the former re-mixed by Dalgety and Nick Evans, and the latter getting the full Dub treatment from KJ’s Youth. The EP’s iconic ‘Lord of Chaos’ artwork is provided by Mike Coles, responsible for some of the band’s most celebrated imagery. 

A1 Lord Of Chaos 4:01
A2 Total 4:28
B1 Big Buzz (Motorcade Mix) 5:48
B2 Delete In Dub (Youth's Disco 45 Dystopian Dub)

More From This Artist: Killing Joke

Shipping calculated at checkout.