New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Killer Be Killed - Killer Be Killed [Limited Edition Double Vinyl Pic Disc]

Nuclear Blast

  • £37.78

Format: 2 x LP, Limited edition, picture vinyl
Catalogue No.: 0727361588953
Release Date: 26 Nov 2021
Genre: Metal

Vinyl Disc 1:Side A:1.Wings Of Feather And Wax/2.Face Down/3.Melting Of My Marrow/
Side B:1.Snakes And Jehovah/2.Curb Crusher/3.Save The Robots
Vinyl Disc 2:Side C:1.Fire To Your Flag/2.I.E.D./3.Dust Into Darkness/
Side D:1.Twelve Labors/2.Forbidden Fire/3.Ghosts Of Chernobyl

Debut album (2014) from Metal supergroup featuring members of Soulfly (Max Cavalera), Mastodon (Troy Sanders) and Dillinger Escape Plan (Greg Puciato).

More From This Artist: Killer Be Killed

Shipping calculated at checkout.