New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Kiefer - When There's Love Around [LP]

Stones Throw

  • £22.68 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: STH2455LP
Barcode: 659457245511
Release Date: 1st October 2021
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

- When There’s Love Around is GRAMMY Award-winning artist Kiefer’s second album for Stones Throw

- For the first time, Kiefer is joined by a full band, including Sam Wilkes, Carlos Niño, DJ Harrison (Butcher Brown), and many more

- Release to be supported with extensive global PR/radio campaigns and national and international touring

- For fans of Kamaal Williams, Kamasi Washington, Blue Lab Beats, Sam Wilkes, Moses Boyd, Yussef Dayes

- Kiefer’s new album sees the acclaimed GRAMMY Award-winning artist team up with several other musicians for a full live band sound
- Kiefer is one of LA jazz’s most exciting new artists, with a broad international fanbase
- Video content to include 3-4 music videos, filmed sessions, livestreamed performances
- Previous press & radio highlights: BBC 6 Music, BBC Radio 1/1Xtra, BBC Radio 2, Pitchfork, Paste, Bandcamp, Mojo, FACT, Mixmag, Drowned in Sound, etc.
- Over 60 million global track streams
- Active, engaged online community. Social stats: YouTube - 2.4m views; Instagram - 115k followers; Twitch - 10k subscribers; Twitter - 8k followers; Discord - 2.5k members
- Vinyl cut at 45rpm for top audiophile quality
- Exclusive indies colour – blue and yellow
- Bonus track exclusive to vinyl release
- Headline European tour in February 2022
- Value adds for indie retail, interactive digital marketing, solo instores around tour dates

Side A
01. introduction
02. i remember this picture
03. lift somebody up
04. earthly things

Side B
01. crybaby
02. curly
03. a wish for you
04. loving hands

Side C
01. Areti's Love
02. with you where you are
03. when there's love around

Side D
01. i love my friends
02. thinking of you (vinyl bonus)

Shipping calculated at checkout.